DataOps Platform Deep Dive

We have some exciting things to share!

Join us for a series of deep dive technical sessions with our Product & Engineering teams where we present some of the latest features and upcoming releases on our roadmap.

Find the Best Webinar for You
Safe and Secure Data Sharing and Collaboration with DataOps
What's New and What's Next for Synthesized Intelligent Test Data
June 16th, 15:00 BST (10:00am ET)

In this session, we’ll demo a variety of capabilities available in our testing suite, cover new features and real-world applications, and give you a flavour into the roadmap for later this year.

Learn More and Save Your Spot
Sneak Peek into the Latest Synthesized Collaboration Features
June 16th, 16:30 BST (11:30am ET)

A deep dive into the Synthesized DataOps collaboration suite and a discussion on the inner workings of Synthesized data in real-world applications.

Learn More and Save Your Spot
Enabling Data Monetisation & External Collaboration with Synthesized Data Products
June 22nd, 14:00 BST (9:00am ET)

We'll cover how the Synthesized platform can create high performance data products in minutes, safely and privacy-preserving and share some upcoming new features from our roadmap.

Learn More and Save Your Spot
The Latest Features of the Synthesized DataOps Platform
June 23rd, 14:00 BST (9:00am ET)

In this session, we’ll demo a variety of platform capabilities, cover new features and real-world applications, and give you a flavour into the roadmap for later this year.

Learn More and Save Your Spot
Synthesized's DataOps Blog
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.